Contact form



Head Office

Find us on Facebook

Facebook

Contact Details:

Tel: (+27) 82 738 0080/ (+27) 72 796 3793
Fax: (+27) 86 547 6711

Please send any enquirers through to: info@mbfi.co.za
Please send orders through to: orders@mbfi.co.za
Physical Address:

No. 144, Avenue 2, Modder East Orchards, Delmas, 2210.

Postal Address:

P.O Box 1137, Delmas, 2210.

Head Office Header

Name Position Email
Martin Etherington Managing Director martin@mbfi.co.za
Steven Etherington Operations Director steven@mbfi.co.za
Melanie Davenport Logistics & Admin melanie@mbfi.co.za
Charisse Henning Finance & Personnel charisse@mbfi.co.za
Rory Holland Marketing & Graphic Design rory@mbfi.co.za
Thian Labuschagne Warehousing & Packaging thian@mbfi.co.za
Johan Visser Speciality Liquid Production johan@mbfi.co.za
Andrew Huggins Biological Production andrew@mbfi.co.za
Ingrid Boshoff Regulations ingrid@mbfi.co.za

                                                                      Click below for downloadable directions

                                                  Directions & Map